UPDATE: All remaining registration scholarships from Docuseek2 and Bullfrog Films have been awarded. Thanks to all who applied!


  • Jo Flanders, St Cloud State University
  • Amy Belotti, Regis University
  • Madelyn Washington, Berklee College of Music
  • Larissa Sullivant, Ruth Lilly Law Library Robert McKinney School of Law, Indianapolis
  • Kayla Birt Flegal, DePauw University

Docuseek2 and Bullfrog Films have generously sponsored registration funding for up to 5 attendees. Funding for each recipient of this grant will cover the $250 registration fee. Funds are administered by the National Media Market and Conference, on the basis of applicant suitability, demonstrated need, and order received. Preference has also been given to local applicants.