Board of Directors

2017-2018

Jeff Tamblyn, Chair
Freelance Film Marketer
Merriam, KS 66202
Phone: 913 219 6533
jeff@nmm.net

Sarah E. McCleskey, Past-Chair, Treasurer
Head of Resource and Collection Services
Hofstra University Library
Hempstead, NY 11549
Phone: (516) 463-5076
sarah.e.mccleskey@hofstra.edu

Susan Albrecht, Secretary
Acquisitions Manager
Wabash College Lilly Library
301 W Wabash Ave
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Phone: (765)361-6216
albrechs@wabash.edu

Alex Hoskyns-Abrahall
VP, Director of Bullfrog Communities
Bullfrog Films
P.O. Box 149
Oley, PA 19547
Phone: (610) 779-8226
alex@bullfrogfilms.com
and
Director of Operations
Docuseek2
2953 N. Lowell Avenue
Chicago, IL 60641
ahoskyns@docuseek2.com
 
Laura Jenemann
Communication, Media & Film Librarian
Boston University
One Silber Way
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 353-9240
ljeneman@bu.edu

Meghann Matwichuk
Coordinator, Film & Video Collection
Morris Library, University of Delaware
181 S. College Ave.
Newark, DE 19717
Phone: (302) 831-1475
mtwchk@udel.edu

Julie Whang
Director of Non-Theatrical Sales
Tugg Inc.
4210 Spicewood Springs Road
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (512) 777-1393
juliew@tugginc.com

Barbara Bergman
Media Services Librarian/ERC Coordinator/ILL Coordinator
Memorial Library, MSU 19
Minnesota State University, Mankato
ML3097 / P.O. Box 8419
Mankato, MN 56002-8419
barbara.bergman@mnsu.edu

Charles Cobine
Digital Outreach Librarian
131-11 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 746-5830
cobine@pobox.upenn.edu

Natalie Haskins
Manager, Selection Unit, Collection Management Department
Enoch Pratt Free Library
Annapolis Road Library Operations Center
1921 Annapolis Road
Baltimore, MD 21230
PH: 410-396-5471x30326
nhaskins@prattlibrary.org

Sarah Hicks-Fort
Account Executive – Academic Division
Infobase Learning Company
p: 800.322.8755 x4273
shicks@infobaselearning.com

STAFF MEMBERS

Charlotte Cole
Administrative Coordinator
charlotte@nmm.net

Jeff Tamblyn
Marketing Coordinator
jeff@nmm.net