Board of Directors


Jeff Tamblyn, Chair
Freelance Film Marketer
Merriam, KS 66202

Sarah E. McCleskey, Past-Chair, Treasurer
Head of Resource and Collection Services
Hofstra University Library
Hempstead, NY 11549

Susan Albrecht, Secretary
Acquisitions Manager
Wabash College Lilly Library
301 W Wabash Ave
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Alex Hoskyns-Abrahall
VP, Director of Bullfrog Communities
Bullfrog Films
P.O. Box 149
Oley, PA 19547
Director of Operations
2953 N. Lowell Avenue
Chicago, IL 60641
Laura Jenemann
Communication, Media & Film Librarian
Boston University
One Silber Way
Boston, MA 02215

Meghann Matwichuk
Coordinator, Film & Video Collection
Morris Library, University of Delaware
181 S. College Ave.
Newark, DE 19717

Julie Whang
Director of Non-Theatrical Sales
Tugg Inc.
4210 Spicewood Springs Road
Austin, TX 78759

Barbara Bergman
Media Services Librarian/ERC Coordinator/ILL Coordinator
Memorial Library, MSU 19
Minnesota State University, Mankato
ML3097 / P.O. Box 8419
Mankato, MN 56002-8419

Charles Cobine
Digital Outreach Librarian
131-11 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Sarah Hicks-Fort
Account Executive – Academic Division
Infobase Learning Company

Kyle Knight
Studio Manager
St. Louis Public Library
1301 Olive Street
St. Louis, MO 63103


Charlotte Cole
Administrative Coordinator

Jeff Tamblyn
Marketing Coordinator