38th National Media Market
Board of Directors

2016-2017

Sarah E. McCleskey, Chair
Head of Access Services
Hofstra University Library
Hempstead, NY 11549
Phone: (516) 463-5076
chair@nmm.net

Doug Mingle, Treasurer
Director of Sales – Academic Division
Films Media Group
132 West 31st Street, 17th floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (800) 322-8755 x4240
dmingle@infobaselearning.com

Susan Albrecht, Secretary
Acquisitions Manager
Wabash College Lilly Library
301 W Wabash Ave
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Phone: (765)361-6216
albrechs@wabash.edu

Anthony Anderson
Associate University Librarian
Doheny Memorial Library
University of Southern California
3550 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles CA 90089-0185
Phone: (213) 740-1190
anthonya@usc.edu

Cindy Badilla-Melendez
Media Resources Librarian
University of St. Thomas
2115 Summit Ave
St. Paul, MN 55105
Phone: (651) 962-5464
cbadillame@stthomas.edu

Alex Hoskyns-Abrahall
VP, Director of Bullfrog Communities
Bullfrog Films
P.O. Box 149
Oley, PA 19547
Phone: (610) 779-8226
alex@bullfrogfilms.com

and

Marketing Director
Docuseek2
2953 N. Lowell Avenue
Chicago, IL 60641
ahoskyns@docuseek2.com
 
Laura Jenemann
Media, Film Studies & Dance Librarian
George Mason University
4400 University Drive MS1A6
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 993-7593
ljeneman@gmu.edu

Mat Levy
Senior Director of Sales and Acquisitions
Passion River Films
154 Mount Bethel Rd.
Warren, NJ 07059
Phone: (732) 321-0711 x135
mat@passionriver.com

Meghann Matwichuk
Coordinator, Film & Video Collection
Morris Library, University of Delaware
181 S. College Ave.
Newark, DE 19717
Phone: (302) 831-1475
mtwchk@udel.edu

Blandine Mercier McGovern
Head of Distribution
The Cinema Guild
115 West 30th St, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 685-6242
blandine@cinemaguild.com

Julie Whang
Director of Non-Theatrical Sales
Tugg Inc.
4210 Spicewood Springs Rd
Austin, TX78759
Phone: (512) 777-1393
juliew@tugginc.com

 

Web: http://www.nmm.net